ADVERTISEMENT

Believe it or not, some idiot on a UNC message board has started a thread Kensucky so jealous of Unc

TopCatCal

Senior
Dec 10, 2012
Yeah, lets consider all the reasons we have to be jealous of Duke's little brother... Here's some

1. We have better facilities than UNCheats
2. We've got a larger more passionate fan base than UNCheats
3. We have more all time wins than UNCheats
4. We have more all time NCAA tournaments wins than UNCheats
5. We have 8 NCAA championships, UNCheats legitimately has only 3
6. The majority of knowledgeable college BB fans considers UK to be the # 1 college basketball program of all time. Not UNCheats

https://northcarolina.forums.rivals.com/threads/kensucky-so-jealous-of-unc.54272/

I've been a Notre Dame fan my entire life, however, when my sister went to UK as an undergrad, I started to follow UK. It didn't take long for me to become a die-hard Wildcat fan. The school, the fan-base, Cal, Lexington, the program- so much to like/cheer for. Sorry for jumping on the bandwagon 5 years ago, but at this point, you guys are stuck with me.

Anyways, I can't get over Louisville, UNC, Duke, Cuse, Arkansas, and IU fans. Jealous, whiny, low-rent, low-class. I'm embarrassed for them- the way they piss and moan over all the good things going for UK right now. My college Bball coach once told me "the wind blows hardest at the top of the mountain ". Wow, that statement applies here.

This is an awesome board, with great fans. Love reading everyday.

The NC scum is, indeed, precedent setting in their string of blatant cheating spanning two decades. The filth in their fanbase clearly is proud of this accomplishment. They take great pride in having deceived college basketball and minimizing the true magnitude of the deception. They are so good, they have deceived themselves.