ADVERTISEMENT

'Tis the season UofL edition

ryanbruner

All-American
Gold Member
Sep 19, 2018
Augusta, GA
Louisville fans are getting chesty over on TOS. Their team will win 10 games......maybe go undefeated! They have a thread up titled "Stoops Sucks" and I thought I'd share a couple of funny posts from over there.

"One of the kids I’m a strength coach for over school breaks is a safety on their 2 deep

Says stoops does actually next to no coaching: pretty much all of it is delegated to assistants. Not completely irregular but still.

Says Marrow disrespects and degrades players worse than anyone he has played for. Especially the white ones

Says the locker room is a ***** show. They’ve had more success recently but under the surface it’s a train wreck environment"

I find this one funny because it's completely made up. Marrow isn't out there degrading players and he isn't being racist. Somehow our locker room is a train wreck but they've had countless dudes leave the program and they just had a coach essentially campaigning for a new job for 3 years. Its just hilarious how every year they just make up shit that's obviously a lie but they're so gullible they eat it up.

Next post from vette68427fk: