ADVERTISEMENT

I graduated from UK in 1982, but didn't use up my eligibility...........

UNIVKY

All-SEC
May 21, 2002
I think I can get some court time this coming year. I know I can go at least once up and down the court each game.

I even qualify for Grad School. So maybe after a successful run this year, I can transfer somewhere else next year. Then I will really feel being a part of college basketball.

I didn’t use up my eligibility in college either, maybe I can join you? At least I can shoot free throws. I shoot against my son who is a high school freshman to be and can hit 75% without practice. There’s no excuse for talented athletes not to be able to shoot when a 55 year old can step up and do it.

• Haha
Reactions: RunninRichie
I think I can get some court time this coming year. I know I can go at least once up and down the court each game.

I even qualify for Grad School. So maybe after a successful run this year, I can transfer somewhere else next year. Then I will really feel being a part of college basketball.
Get an NIL deal from broken carrot and maybe do a commercial spot with Jonathan with Colonial Penn.

Reactions: UNIVKY

Go for it!

Well dust yourself off and lets see what you got. If they put you in blue I'll root for ya

You must have some game. I see under your moniker you are All-SEC!!

You must have some game. I see under your moniker you are All-SEC!!
Back in the day.....lol

I played a lot of pick up with Jeff Lamp, and some with Lee Raker and Jerry Eaves at Seneca Park (we all went to Ballard). I wasn't at their level, but could hold my own.

At UK, played some with Chris Gettlefinger at Alumni Gym.

By the way, up to 2 pushups......I'm feeling this!!!

Reactions: Blueheart32
Back in the day.....lol

I played a lot of pick up with Jeff Lamp, and some with Lee Raker and Jerry Eaves at Seneca Park (we all went to Ballard). I wasn't at their level, but could hold my own.