ADVERTISEMENT

Calipari at fault for UK's collapse

I'm not gonna click the link. Walk this way.

PPPFFFFFFFF

I mean what's it say....damn Splchk. Not even gonna delete it CAUSE ITS SO STUPID.

What's depressing is the UK fans comments. There is a portion of the fanbase that will complain and don't like Cal. I'm sure some of,the same ones said the same thing this season

I still have no clue what it says.

Why not just paraphrase it so we don't have to click.

Cal's bad, UK cheats, any other team is good, unc is getting crucified, Duke and Coach Kritshiski is all that's left, UK fans are idiots and no one wants that job except cheaters.....

Does that about sum it up? (I didn't read or click the article...)

Really, none of the above.
Just tells what many others have said.
As of the writing, UK was really bad by Cal's recent standards.
It's not a 19 yr old job to right the ship.
As a business manager, my job is and always has been
is to get the round pegs in the round hole and the square pegs in the square hole.
Don,t let the tail wag the dog.

A better question. Why does the OP have a need to reproduce garbage
that's 16 months old? The year ended on a good run (1 game short),
but as of the time of the article, we weren't so sure that would happen.

Reactions: RD_Gator
i do not understand why people link trash articles like this to give the site/writer more hits

I still have no clue what it says.

Why not just paraphrase it so we don't have to click.

Does that about sum it up? (I didn't read or click the article...)[/QUOTE]

Really, none of the above.
Just tells what many others have said.
As of the writing, UK was really bad by Cal's recent standards.
It's not a 19 yr old job to right the ship.
As a business manager, my job is and always has been
is to get the round pegs in the round hole and the square pegs in the square hole.
Don,t let the tail wag the dog.

A better question. Why does the OP have a need to reproduce garbage