ADVERTISEMENT

Thank You Mitch & BBN...

://mobile.twitter.com/
Is anybody seeing this? I'm not good at this stuff. My son sent it to me about UK facilities that I thought "some" on here would like to see what has taken place under MB's watch...more than all other UK ads COMBINED.

Thank you CB3...tried it three different times and it wouldn't work for me...how bout those baseball guys! Gotta find some guys out of the pen.

You just have to click copy link to tweet on Twitter and then click the link and paste the link and post. Should show up like that.

Where in the world did you see that Mitch has done more than all other AD's combined. That's ridiculous.

Thank you CB3...tried it three different times and it wouldn't work for me...how bout those baseball guys! Gotta find some guys out of the pen.
It was nothing, really....:D

I love the new athletics corridor over there. I hope they leave the Arboretum alone in the future. Not saying there has been any rumor about doing anything with it, simply saying as things evolve and expand wide open land tracts tend to be the first to go, as opposed to razing old buildings. Having that sports village right there and then that beautiful park to run right across and relax and enjoy the view....its a great public space.

What is the latest on the Blanding/Kirwan/Boone Center project?

I can’t believe we’d build a new stadium for a team only ranked 8th in the nation. Ridiculous.

New baseball stadium looks really nice. Curious about something...what is what appears to be a big excavated hole in the right center field area?

Peace

New baseball stadium looks really nice. Curious about something...what is what appears to be a big excavated hole in the right center field area?

Peace
Just wish it was built for 7k...with the way NM is going we may need it!!

Peace

That is for the opposing outfielders to run into, they disguise it when we are at bat. The hope is we win some games by attrition.