ADVERTISEMENT

Where I stand is I’m an employment lawyer and was reciting what the law is in this area. The “Nuremberg Code” is not relevant. What is relevant is Title VII and its standards for claiming religious exemptions.

Whatever makes you feel better. You claimed that you knew the true intent and faith of "most people who made the objections" and that they "simply did so because they didn't want to take the vaccine."

Last edited:
So the same nuts that don't understand how dramatically increasing Green House Gases in a razor thin atmosphere will change climate are now all forensic surgeons in here performing medical autopsies over the internet to unmask a vast conspiracy of doctors stopping a pandemic with a miracle vaccine and virtually forcing China to swallow their pride and use our vaccines?

What's next, they're all lawyers and will uncover a vast voter fraud scheme to defeat the most unpopular man on earth that never won the popular vote and represented a party that has won the popular vote in a presidential election exactly 1 time in the last 35 years?

"True Woke" people who are starting to push back against the professional ruling class & their radically expanding scope of control/authority

2 hot/active communist revolutions in South America right now right?

Peru and Brazil - its like an extension of the color revolutions and various coups / destabilizing campaigns we saw targeting a series of ME nations

Remember the Gen Clark reference to Rumsfeld comments about our foreign policy goal of toppling 7 nations in 5 years?

Genuis.com

"This is a memo that describes how we’re going to take out seven countries in five years, starting with Iraq, and then Syria, Lebanon, Libya, Somalia, Sudan and, finishing off, Iran.

Wild time to be alive-

Thanks for that, @CastleRubric I'll check out the link later. I know about Brazil trying unoriginally to frame their conservatives in exactly the same way as the Jan 6th fraud. Don't know what the other is.