ADVERTISEMENT

Scary? Hot? Impressive? Blah?

BlueRaider22

All-American
Sep 24, 2003
Meet Chloe Bruce. Professional stunt double. Movies like Kick Ass, Guardians of the Galaxy.....and the upcoming Star Wars movie.

MV5BMTk1MzU4ODk3MV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwMTM0NjM0OQ@@._V1_SX214_CR0,0,214,317_AL_.jpg

orig_Chloe_Bruce.jpg

Youtube some of her stuff and you will see some awesome performances. She is sharp.

Her resume on her website is also very impressive. Lots of martial art accomplishments.......and "GUINNESS WORLD RECORD HOLDER (Most amount of kicks in 1 minute)"

I was an assistant coach for Team USA in the WKA World Karate Championships for 8 years. I can tell you that Chloe is not only EXTREMELY talented, but is also an even greater person. Glad to see her career is going so well. True story...I also had a kid on our USA team in 2001 that was very talented. I thought then; "Man, this kid is gonna go far" Shortly thereafter, the kid gets casted for a move called Shark Boy and Lava Girl. The kid took off from there. His name? Tayler Lautner from all the Twilight movies. It still gives me the creeps seeing grown women drool over him. Guess I will always see him in my mind as that little kid. lol

I was an assistant coach for Team USA in the WKA World Karate Championships for 8 years. I can tell you that Chloe is not only EXTREMELY talented, but is also an even greater person. Glad to see her career is going so well. True story...I also had a kid on our USA team in 2001 that was very talented. I thought then; "Man, this kid is gonna go far" Shortly thereafter, the kid gets casted for a move called Shark Boy and Lava Girl. The kid took off from there. His name? Tayler Lautner from all the Twilight movies. It still gives me the creeps seeing grown women drool over him. Guess I will always see him in my mind as that little kid. lol

False. All of it.

Reactions: UKGrad93

Wait. I missed this one.